contact us
www.ngand.org // home page
 
Our Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lt Col Chris Domitrovich
Christopher_domitrovich@yahoo.com
CHAIRMAN
Maj Lee Teigen
CHAIR-ELECT
CPT David Stein

david.w.stein.mil@mail.mil

PAST CHAIR
MAJ Stan Brown

stanley.p.brown.mil@mail.mil

SECRETARY
CPT Jared Huibregtse

jared.j.huibregtse.mil@mail.mil

TREASURER
MAJ Matt Voeller

matthew.j.voeller.mil@mail.mil

VICE CHAIR AIR
Capt Brett Nelson

brett.ryan.nelson@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
 

Co-Director JFHQ

LTC Dave Hall

david.w.hall66.mil@mail.mil
Co-Director JFHQ

CPT Janet Nitschke

janet.k.nitschke2.mil@mail.mil
Director 141st MEB

MAJ Lucas Klettke

lucas.r.klettke.mil@mail.mil
Director 231st BSB

MAJ Robbie Hertz

robbie.r.hertz.mil@mail.mil
Director 164th Engineer Battalion
CPT Eric Edwardson
eric.d.edwardson.mil@mail.mil
Director 68th Troop Command

MAJ Steve Bohl

steven.t.bohl.mil@mail.mil
Director 1-112th AVN

MAJ Russ Sundby

russ.a.sundby.mil@mail.mil
Director 136th CSS BN

MAJ Nicolette Dashendorf

nicolette.k.daschendorf.mil@mail.mil
Director 1-188th ADA

CPT Arthur Christiansen

arthur.j.christiansen.mil@mail.mil
Director ARNG Med Det

CPT Matthew Winters

matthew.j.winters.mil@mail.mil
Director Camp Grafton Training Center / 164th RTI

CPT Chance Schaffner

chance.d.schaffner.mil@mail.mil

Director 119th OPS Group

Maj Ed Crary

edward.w.crary.mil@mail.mil

Director 119th Med Group

Maj Jackie Nord

jackiendds@gmail.com

Director 119th MSG

Maj Greg Goodman

gregory.goodman@us.af.mil
Director Wing Staff and HQ

Maj Shaun Carlson

shaun@shauncarlson.com
Director 119th Intel Group

Capt Kali Lake

kali.m.lake.mil@mail.mil

 
 
 
 
 
 

Resolutions - Army
LTC Pat Flanagan
Resolutions - Air

Lt Col Grant Larson

grantjlarson@hotmail.com
 
 

Co-Retiree Director (Army)

BG (Ret) David Anderson

dbanderson@umary.edu
Co-Retiree Director (Army)

CPT (Ret) Randy Fuss

randy.fuss@doosan.com
Retiree Director (Air)

Lt Col (Ret) Brent Ehrichs

brent.ehrichs@gmail.com

Insurance Representative- NGAND

Mr. Austin Jenkins

AJenkinsCLU@cs.com
Insurance Briefer - SSLI

Mr. Barry Wagner

bwagner@ngssli.com
 
 
 
National Guard Association of North Dakota
P.O. Box 5511
Bismarck, ND 58506-5511

Contact Us | Email UsE-Mail

NGAND. All rights reserved