contact us
www.ngand.org // home page
 
Our Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lt Col Chris Domitrovich
Christopher_domitrovich@yahoo.com
CHAIRMAN
Capt Brett Nelson
CHAIR-ELECT
Vacant

 

PAST CHAIR
CPT David Stein

david.w.stein29@gmail.com

SECRETARY
CPT Jared Huibregtse

jared.j.huibregtse.mil@mail.mil

TREASURER
MAJ Matt Voeller

matthew.j.voeller.mil@mail.mil

VICE CHAIR AIR
Maj Nick Hanson

nicholas.c.hanson@gmail.com

 
 

 

 
 
 

Co-Director JFHQ

COL Dave Hall

david.w.hall66.mil@mail.mil
Co-Director JFHQ

COL Rob Fugere

robert.m.fugere.mil@mail.mil
Director 68th Troop Command

MAJ Waylon Tomac

waylon.d.tomac.mil@mail.mil
Director 142 EN BN

MAJ Jeff Steckler

jeffrey.a.steckler.mil@mail.mil
Director 141st MEB

MAJ Lucas Klettke

lucas.r.klettke.mil@mail.mil
Director 1-188th ADA

CPT Arthur Christiansen

arthur.j.christiansen.mil@mail.mil
Director 1-112th AVN

MAJ Russ Sundby

russ.a.sundby.mil@mail.mil
Co-Director 164th EN BN
CPT Justin D. Johnson
justin.d.johnson90.mil@mail.mil
Co-Director 164th EN BN
1Lt Christopher Spangler
christopher.h.spangler.mil@mail.mil
Director ARNG Med Det

CPT Matthew Winters

matthew.j.winters.1@gmail.com
Director 131 MP BN

CPT Jacob Danduran

jacob.w.danduran.mil@mail.mil
Director Camp Grafton Training Center / 164th RTI

MAJ Chance Schaffner

chance.d.schaffner.mil@mail.mil

Director 119th OPS Group

Maj Ed Crary

edward.crary@us.af.mil

Director Wing Staff and HQ

Maj Shaun Carlson

shaun@shauncarlson.com
Director 119th Intel Group

1Lt Dain Thomsen

airdain@hotmail.com

Director 119th Med Group

Maj Christopher Seil

cjseil@yahoo.com

Director 119th MSG

Maj Greg Goodman

gregory.goodman@us.af.mil
 
 
 

Resolutions - Army
MAJ Stan Brown
Resolutions - Air

Lt Col Lee Teigen

leeteigen@gmail.com
 
 

Co-Retiree Director (Army)

BG (Ret) David Anderson

dbanderson@umary.edu
Co-Retiree Director (Army)

CPT (Ret) Randy Fuss

randy.fuss@doosan.com
Retiree Director (Air)

Lt Col (Ret) Brent Ehrichs

brent.ehrichs@gmail.com

Insurance Representative- NGAND

Mr. Austin Jenkins

AJenkinsCLU@cs.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
National Guard Association of North Dakota
P.O. Box 5511
Bismarck, ND 58506-5511

Contact Us | Email UsE-Mail

NGAND. All rights reserved