contact us
www.ngand.org // home page
 
Our Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lt Col Chris Domitrovich
Christopher_domitrovich@yahoo.com
CHAIRMAN
CPT David Stein
CHAIR-ELECT
Capt Brett Nelson

brett.ryan.nelson@gmail.com

PAST CHAIR
Maj Lee Teigen

leeteigen@gmail.com

SECRETARY
CPT Jared Huibregtse

jared.j.huibregtse.mil@mail.mil

TREASURER
MAJ Matt Voeller

matthew.j.voeller.mil@mail.mil

VICE CHAIR ARMY
Vacant

 

 
 

 

 
 
 

Director JFHQ

COL Dave Hall

david.w.hall66.mil@mail.mil
Director 141st MEB

MAJ Lucas Klettke

lucas.r.klettke.mil@mail.mil
Director 68th Troop Command

MAJ Shawn Marcovic

shawn.a.morkovic.mil@mail.mil
Director 142 EN BN

MAJ Robbie Hertz

robbie.r.hertz.mil@mail.mil
Director 164th EN BN
CPT Eric Edwardson
eric.d.edwardson.mil@mail.mil
Director 1-188th ADA

CPT Arthur Christiansen

arthur.j.christiansen.mil@mail.mil
Director 1-112th AVN

MAJ Russ Sundby

russ.a.sundby.mil@mail.mil
Director 131 MP BN

CPT Jacob Danduran

jacob.w.danduran.mil@mail.mil
Director Camp Grafton Training Center / 164th RTI

MAJ Chance Schaffner

chance.d.schaffner.mil@mail.mil

Director ARNG Med Det

CPT Matthew Winters

matthew.j.winters.1@gmail.com
Director 119th OPS Group

Maj Ed Crary

edward.crary@us.af.mil

Director 119th Intel Group

2Lt Dain Thomsen

airdain@hotmail.com

Director 119th Med Group

Maj Christopher Seil

cjseil@yahoo.com

Director 119th MSG

Maj Greg Goodman

gregory.goodman@us.af.mil
Director Wing Staff and HQ

Maj Shaun Carlson

shaun@shauncarlson.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Resolutions - Army
LTC Pat Flanagan
Resolutions - Air

Maj Lee Teigen

leeteigen@gmail.com
 
 

Co-Retiree Director (Army)

BG (Ret) David Anderson

dbanderson@umary.edu
Co-Retiree Director (Army)

CPT (Ret) Randy Fuss

randy.fuss@doosan.com
Retiree Director (Air)

Lt Col (Ret) Brent Ehrichs

brent.ehrichs@gmail.com

Insurance Representative- NGAND

Mr. Austin Jenkins

AJenkinsCLU@cs.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
National Guard Association of North Dakota
P.O. Box 5511
Bismarck, ND 58506-5511

Contact Us | Email UsE-Mail

NGAND. All rights reserved