Directors

Our purpose: To educate, advocate and promote the well being of our state and nation. Now and forever – We are the Guard!

Our Organization

Directors

Who We Are: We are a professional association of Soldiers and Airmen of the North Dakota Army and Air National Guard (current and retired). We are your friends and neighbors serving North Dakota and the United States of America.

Our purpose:
 To educate, advocate and promote the well being of our state and nation. Now and forever – We are the Guard!

EXECUTIVE BOARD

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Col Chris Domitrovich
Christopher_domitrovich@yahoo.com

CHAIRMAN
MAJ Lucas Klettke
lucas.r.klettke.mil@army.mil

CHAIR-ELECT
Maj Nick Hanson
nicholas.c.hanson@gmail.com

PAST CHAIR
Capt Brett Nelson
brett.ryan.nelson@gmail.com

SECRETARY
CPT Jared Huibregtse
jaredhuibregtse@gmail.com

TREASURER
MAJ Matt Voeller
matthew.j.voeller.mil@army.mil

VICE CHAIR ARMY
CW3 Steve Hoikkala
steven.p.hoikkala.mil@army.mil


DIRECTORS

Co-Director JFHQ
COL Dave Hall
david.w.hall66.mil@army.mil

Co-Director JFHQ
MAJ Nicolette Daschendorf
nicolette.k.daschendorf.mil@army.mil

Director 68th Troop Command
MAJ Waylon Tomac
waylon.d.tomac.mil@army.mil

Director 142 EN BN
MAJ Jeff Steckler
jeffrey.a.steckler.mil@army.mil

Co-Director 141st MEB
MAJ Rachel Berg
rachael.l.berg.mil@army.mil

Co-Director 141st MEB
MAJ Dennis Huffman
dennis.b.huffman@gmail.com

Director 1-188th ADA
CPT Arthur Christiansen
arthur.j.christiansen.mil@army.mil

Director 1-112th AVN
MAJ Josh Yri
joshua.j.yri.mil@army.mil

Co-Director 164th EN BN
CPT Justin D. Johnson
justin.d.johnson90.mil@army.mil

Co-Director 164th EN BN
CPT Christopher Spangler
christopher.h.spangler.mil@army.mil

Director ARNG Med Det
CPT Matthew Winters
matthew.j.winters.1@gmail.com

Director 131 MP BN
CPT Jacob Danduran
jacob.w.danduran.mil@army.mil

Director Camp Grafton Training Center / 164th RTI
MAJ Brett Nelson
brett.j.nelson.mil@army.mil

Director 119th Intel Group
Capt Kim Nelson
krnelson24@gmail.com

Director 119th OPS Group
Lt Col Ed Crary
edward.crary@us.af.mil

Director Wing Staff and HQ
Maj Shaun Carlson
shaun@shauncarlson.com

Director 119th Med Group
Capt Samantha Nuenthel
srmanning1@gmail.com

Director 119th MSG
Maj Greg Goodman
gregory.goodman@us.af.mil


RESOLUTIONS

Resolutions – Army
MAJ Stan Brown
stanley.p.brown.mil@army.mil

Resolutions – Air
Lt Col Lee Teigen
leeteigen@gmail.com


RETIREES

Co-Retiree Director (Army)
BG (Ret) David Anderson
dbanderson@umary.edu

Co-Retiree Director (Army)
CPT (Ret) Randy Fuss
randy.fuss@doosan.com

Retiree Director (Air)
Maj (Ret) Shaun Carlson
shaun@shauncarlson.com


INSURANCE

Insurance Representative- NGAND
Mr. Austin Jenkins
AJenkinsCLU@cs.com